Would You Like To Book The Hall For Your Function? Its Easy To Book.. Simply Contact Bookings On 01628 200 500

Don't show me this again

Holyport War Memorial Hall

Moneyrow Green, Holyport, Berkshire SL6 2NA

Welcome to Holyport War Memorial Hall

Built in 1954 and extended in 1985, the hall is set in its own grounds with a large car park, playing field, tennis court, children’s playground and Multi Use Games Area. Owned completely by the village and cared for mainly by volunteers, an elected management committee is wholly responsible for the upkeep and improvement of the hall, which is run on a non-profit-making basis. All money raised goes back into the hall for the benefit of the community and improvements are continually being made.

Holyport Village Hall is available for hire to organisations, non-residents, and residents of Holyport at competitive rates and is an ideal venue for meetings, conferences, wedding receptions, family parties, shows and fund-raising events etc.

Holyport War Memorial Hall is a registered charity, number 300164.

The management committee meets 10 months in the year. If you have any comments or suggestions that you would like to be discussed, please do not hesitate to contact us, our details are published below.

Holyport War Memorial Hall Committee

Executive Management Committee

Anette Abrahamsen - Secretary - a.abrahamsen@holyportvillagehall.org.uk
Eileen Dorney - Treasurer - e.dorney@holyportvillagehall.org.uk
Chris Stoughton - Chairman - c.stoughton@holyportvillagehall.org.uk

Committee

Richard Abbott - r.abbott@holyportvillagehall.org.uk
Peter Abrahamsen - p.abrahamsen@holyportvillagehall.org.uk
Fred Chappell - f.chappell@holyportvillagehall.org.uk
Peter Janikoun - p.janikoun@holyportvillagehall.org.uk
Claire Pishorn - c.pishorn@holyportvillagehall.org.uk
Marysia Stone - m.stone@holyportvillagehall.org.uk
Sylvia Jones - s.jones@holyportvillagehall.org.uk

Bookings

Bookings Email - bookings@holyportvillagehall.org.uk
Bookings Telephone - 01628 200500